Crusader Hall of Honor

Holy Cross High School's Crusader Hall of Honor was established in 2016. Alumni, teachers, administrators, friends, teams, clubs and organizations are recognized in this prestigious group for their achievements and contributions to Holy Cross and/or their local communities.

After a year of virtual tributes, the Crusader Hall of Honor returns as a live and in-person event on Wednesday, November 10, 2021. More information to follow soon! 

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors

Blessed Basil Moreau Sponsor

Cross & Anchor Sponsor


Oronoke Road Sponsor

Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP
Holy Cross High School Fathers' Club
Holy Cross High School Mothers' Club 
Ion Bank
Waterbury Police Activity League