Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Introduction to Robotics
-
DCR 3
Tue, Jul 30
Introduction to Robotics
-
DCR 3
Wed, Jul 31
Introduction to Robotics
-
DCR 3
Thu, Aug 1
Introduction to Robotics
-
DCR 3
Fri, Aug 2
Introduction to Robotics
-
DCR 3
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Golf Tournament
Western Hills Pro Shop
660 Park Rd, Waterbury, CT 06708, United States
Tue, Aug 6
Golf Tournament
Western Hills Pro Shop
660 Park Rd, Waterbury, CT 06708, United States
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Early Placement Exam
-
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Freshmen Picnic
-
Tue, Aug 20
Lifetouch Senior Portrait Day
-
Peer Ministry Retreat
-
Wed, Aug 21
Lifetouch Senior Portrait Day
-
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24