Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Mothers' Club Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 2
NACAC College Fair - Junior Class
-
Hartford
Wed, Apr 3
Fathers' Club Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 4
Spring Concert
-
Fri, Apr 5
First Friday Mass
-
Sat, Apr 6
Chris Corbett 5k
-
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Meet Holy Cross
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Crusader Easter Egg Hunt
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 20