Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Professional Day, No School
-
Tue, Jan 7
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Mothers' Club
-
Tue, Jan 14
Meet Holy Cross-Admissions pres and tours
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Spirit Shirt Day
-
AP Exam Meeting
-
Auditorium
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Snowball Dance
-
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Accepted Students Night
-
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1